boudoir beauties

So last week, I started corresponding with Mychaela, a local model who found me on instagram. It only took a couple emails back and forth before we decided on a date and scheduled our shoot. Not only is Mychaela gorgeous, she is also intelligent, kind, and extremely passionate. She has an amazing personality, I felt like I’ve known her for years! I am beyond thrilled at how amazing her pictures turned out. I also have the rest of the shoot posted on my facebook page … check her out!

in studio natural light boudoir session

in studio natural light boudoir session

isn’t she gorgeous?!

in studio natural light boudoir shoot

in studio natural light boudoir shoot

Leave a Reply

